## Transportation & General Government Policy Committee

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Susan	Arntz	City Administrator	Waconia
Geralyn	Barone	City Manager	Minnetonka
Josh	Berg	Councilmember	Elko New Market
Brooke	Bordson	Sr. Project Coordinator	Met Council
Jody	Brennan	Councilmember	Shakopee
Anne	Finn	Assistant IGR Director	LMC
Tom	Fletcher	Councilmember	Greenwood
Jason	Gadd	Mayor	Hopkins
Mary	Hamann-Roland	Mayor	Apple Valley
Gary	Hansen	Councilmember	Eagan
Chris	Hartzell	Engineering Director	Woodbury
Mike	Huang	Councilmember	Chaska
Irene	Као	IGR Counsel	LMC
Dan	Kealey	Councilmember	Burnsville
Larry	Kraft	Councilmember	St. Louis Park
Daniel	Lightfoot	IGR Representative	LMC
Ann	Lindstrom	IGR Representative	LMC
Mark	Maloney	Public Works Director	Shoreview
Tom	McCarty	City Administrator	Stillwater
Mary	McComber	Mayor	Oak Park Heights
Mark	McNeill	City Administrator	Mendota Heights
Fatima	Moore	Government Relations Representative	Minneapolis
Steve	Morris	Councilmember	Woodbury
Heidi	Nelson	City Administrator	Maple Grove
Alysen	Nesse	Government Relations Representative	Minneapolis
Loren	Olson	Government Relations Representative	Minneapolis
Ryan	Peterson	Public Works Director	Burnsville
Dan	Ruiz	Public Works Director	Brooklyn Park
Dan	Ryan	Councilmember	Brooklyn Center
Craig	Schlichting	Director of Community Assets & Development	New Brighton
Donna	Schmitt	Mayor	Columbia Heights
Dave	Shoger	Public Works Director	Victoria
Christian	Taylor	Policy Associate	St. Paul
Michael	Thompson	Public Works Director	Plymouth
Tom	Weidt	Mayor	Hugo
Wally	Wysopal	City Manager	Fridley
ThaoMee	Xiong	Intergovernmental Relations Director	St. Paul
Nyle	Zikmund	City Administrator	Mounds View