Municipal Revenues Policy Committee

First Name	Last Name	<u>Title</u>	<u>Organization</u>
Brooke	Bordson	Sr. Project Coordinator	Met Council
Sarah	Brown	Debt Manager	St. Paul
Daniel	Buchholtz	City Administrator	Spring Lake Park
Gary	Carlson	IGR Director	LMC
Jim	Dickinson	City Administrator	Andover
Lori	Economy-Scholler	Chief Financial Officer	Bloomington
LaTonia	Green	Finance Director	Brooklyn Park
Dana	Hardie	City Manager	Victoria
Chris	Heineman	City Administrator	Little Canada
Lisa	Herbert	Finance Director	Rogers
Chris	Hetland	Assistant City Manager	Cottage Grove
Tom	Lawell	City Administrator	Apple Valley
Kristi	Luger	City Manager	Excelsior
Melanie	Mesko Lee	City Manager	Burnsville
Justin	Miller	City Administrator	Lakeville
Fatima	Moore	Government Relations Representative	Minneapolis
Darin	Nelson	Finance Director	Minnetonka
Alysen	Nesse	Government Relations Representative	Minneapolis
Amanda	Novak	Councilmember	Elko New Market
Loren	Olson	Government Relations Representative	Minneapolis
Richard	Paul	Councilmember	Blaine
Candy	Petersen	Councilmember	North St. Paul
Dan	Ryan	Councilmember	Brooklyn Center
Michael	Sable	Assistant City Manager	Maplewood
Christian	Taylor	Policy Associate	St. Paul
Patrick	Trudgeon	City Manager	Roseville
Vince	Workman	Councilmember	Burnsville
ThaoMee	Xiong	Intergovernmental Relations Director	St. Paul
Nyle	Zikmund	City Administrator	Mounds View