Metropolitan Agencies Policy Committee

First Name	Last Name	<u>Title</u>	<u>Organization</u>
Susan	Arntz	City Administrator	Waconia
Brooke	Bordson	Sr. Project Coordinator	Metropolitan Council
Matt	Brown	Economic Development Coordinator	Coon Rapids
Deborah	Calvert	Councilmember	Minnetonka
Jim	Dickinson	City Administrator	Andover
Tom	Fletcher	Councilmember	Greenwood
Gary	Hansen	Councilmember	Eagan
Dana	Hardie	City Manager	Victoria
Elizabeth	Kautz	Mayor	Burnsville
Lisa	Laliberte	Councilmember	Roseville
Gregg	Lindberg	Deputy City Manager	Burnsville
Fatima	Moore	Government Relations	Minneapolis
Alysen	Nesse	Government Relations Representative	Minneapolis
Loren	Olson	Government Relations Representative	Minneapolis
Dan	Ryan	Councilmember	Brooklyn Center
Michael	Sable	Assistant City Manager	Maplewood
Jay	Stroebel	City Manager	Brooklyn Park
Christian	Taylor	Policy Associate	St. Paul
Wendy	Wulff	Councilmember	Metropolitan Council
ThaoMee	Xiong	Intergovernmental Relations Director	St. Paul
Nyle	Zikmund	City Administrator	Mounds View