Housing & Economic Development Policy Committee

First Name	Last Name	<u>Title</u>	Organization
Douglas	Anderson	Mayor	Lakeville
Myron	Bailey	Mayor	Cottage Grove
Karen	Barton	Community Development Director	St. Louis Park
Karl	Batalden	Community Development Coordinator	Woodbury
Josh	Berg	Councilmember	Elko New Market
Kim	Berggren	Director of Community Development	Brooklyn Park
Brooke	Bordson	Sr. Project Coordinator	Met Council
Jody	Brennan	Councilmember	Shakopee
Kirt	Briggs	Mayor	Prior Lake
Connie	Buesgens	Councilmember	Columbia Heights
Gary	Carlson	IGR Director	LMC
Aaron	Chirpich	Community Development Director	Columbia Heights
Nathan	Coulter	Councilmember	Bloomington
Marty	Doll	Community & Economic Development Director	Victoria
Jenni	Faulkner	Community Development Director	Burnsville
Larry	Fonnest	Councilmember	Golden Valley
Ben	Gozola	Asst. Director of Community Assets & Development	New Brighton
Janice	Gundlach	Community Development Director	Roseville
Bryan	Hartman	HRA Program Manager	Bloomington
Stephanie	Hawkinson	Affordable Housing Development Mgr. & Planning	Edina
Chris	Hetland	Assistant City Manager	Cottage Grove
Joe	Hogeboom	Director of Community & Economic Development	Maple Grove
Taylor	Hubbard	Councilmember	Chaska
Steve	Juetten	Community Development Director	Plymouth
Irene	Kao	IGR Counsel	LMC
Daniel	Lightfoot	IGR Representative	LMC
Fatima	Moore	Government Relations	Minneapolis
Steve	Morris	Councilmember	Woodbury
Alysen	Nesse	Government Relations Representative	Minneapolis
Bill	Neuendorf	Community Development Director	Edina
Bruce	Nordquist	Community Development Director	Apple Valley
Loren	Olson	Government Relations Representative	Minneapolis
Heather	Rand	Community Development Director	Inver Grove Heights
Dan	Ryan	Councilmember	Brooklyn Center
Michele	Schnitker	Deputy Community Development Director	St. Louis Park
Cara	Schulz	Councilmember	Burnsville
Tracy	Shimek	Housing & Economic Development Coordinator	White Bear Lake
Lori	Sommers	Senior Planner	Plymouth
Bob	Streetar	Community Development Director	Oakdale
Christian	Taylor	Policy Associate	St. Paul
Alyssa	Wetzel-Moore	Community Development Director	MHFA
Julie	Wischnack	Community Development Director	Minnetonka
Wendy	Wolff	Councilmember	Met Council
ThaoMee	Xiong	Intergovernmental Relations Director	St. Paul