## Ad Hoc Committee on Race Equity

Chair: Lisa Laliberte, Vice President, Metro Cities, Councilmember, City of Roseville
Susan Arntz, City Administrator, City of Waconia
Josh Berg, Councilmember, City of Elko New Market
Deb Calvert, Councilmember, City of Minnetonka
LaTonia Green, Finance Director, City of Brooklyn Park
Mary Hamann Roland, Metro Cities Board Member, Mayor, City of Apple Valley
Jan Jenson, Metro Cities Board Member, Councilmember, City of Saint Anthony
Steve Morris, Councilmember, City of Woodbury
Loren Olson, Government Relations Representative, City of Minneapolis
Dan Ryan, Councilmember, City of Brooklyn Center
Donna Schmitt, Mayor, City of Columbia Heights
Tracy Shimek, Housing & Economic Development Coordinator, City of White Bear Lake
ThaoMee Xiong, Metro Cities Board Member, Intergovernmental Relations Director, St. Paul